17 thoughts on “Things to worry about

  1. Love this, Lis. Most of us have problems with that future part, what if…what if? But seriously the “future” is always out of reach, huh? So no need to worry….

  2. I must admit I worry more about (my) boys than I do horsemanship! But sound advice otherwise. I would say “don’t worry about what you cannot change.” But I don’t always follow my own advice. 🙂

  3. Proof that things don’t change as much as we think. Although this was written in 1933, it could have been written for today – well maybe not that horsemanship thing. lol

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

