You remind me of my next baby girl

.............if only in my dreams.
10 thoughts on “You remind me of my next baby girl

  1. A cross between a little old lady that has to tinkle and a wounded warrior. I paraphrase, but that is priceless. There was a famous NY Mets shortstop named Bud Harrelson. He said his “ready position” was leaning forward on the balls of his feet so he could move forward or sideways quickly. As a young boy I tried this and proceeded to fall on my face. Sometimes you can be too ready. I can assure of all the people reading on the Internet today, this may be the only athletic crouch one. Best wishes, BTG

    • dear Bt,
      It cracks me up that you are on the wrong post.
      Truly.
      Heehee!!!!!!
      Thanks for the comment….I like you so much, YOU can comment ANYWHERE you want.
      🙂
      Love, Lis
      xoxox

  2. I’m gonna comment on this because I think you should know this one completely spoke to me. I know that “If only in my dreams” feeling – I am not able to have children…and so this beautiful girl and kitty make me feel the same way- and make me happy!!! 🙂 I’ve kept the email in my inbox…so that I can go back to this post and smile anytime I want. Thank you for putting my feelings into pictures in a way I never knew was possible 🙂

    • Dear Jodi,
      I love love LOVE that you have done that.
      Thank you so much for telling me that.
      And remember…sometimes our dreams have a funny way of coming true. Because, here it is: we don’t have to figure out the “how”…we just have to figure out the dream♥
      Love, Lis
      xoxoxox

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

