I may lose some followers here. I’m really sorry to be posting this, but my 11-year old Middler son just double dog dared me. One cannot back down from that.

Warning: If you are squeamish….pass right on by. Because, dear fans…this is MESSED UP.

And can I just tell you….there are hundreds…no THOUSANDS of these videos on the internet. I seriously cannot believe it.

Strange people post this stuff. And even stranger people watch it. Or 11-year-old boys who have mottos like..”THE GROSSER THE BETTER!”

I’m adding this part on, because this is how I posted this to Facebook:

Dear Friends,

Do you need to lose a few pounds?

Can’t stay outta the kitchen?

Dr. Lisa has the SOLUTION!

I prescribe watching this video 3 times a day before each meal.

The pounds will just POP off!!!

Isn’t that amazing?

For only 3 easy payments of $19.99, you can have the weight loss video that is sweeping the nation! It comes with a month’s supply of barf bags and a nutrition guide!

*not responsible for any mental scarring that could take place as a result of watching this video

29 thoughts on “Video proven to help you Lose Weight! You’ll Never Eat Again!

  1. So, so gross!!! I’ve seen other versions of this, the first being one where a girl used a scalpel looking tool to cut into the zit on the back of a guy {there was alcohol involved}. That gigantic pustular oozed and squirted for a very long time. *shakes head in disgust of that visual memory*

    1. Dear Sheila,
      I’ve seen that one in facebook.
      It is also quite horrid.
      But….I can’t seem to look away! !!
      One time my friend….when we were in junior high…had this ginormous zit under her nose.
      It had it’s own zip code.
      She would NOT pop it.
      Cuz it grossed her out.
      Seriously…I don’t get that.
      I’m a popper.
      Love,
      Lis
      Xoxo

  2. Dear Lisa,

    No. No, no, no. I can’t watch it.

    I feel sick at the thought of it.

    My stomach just flipped and flipped again.

    Don’t tell me YOU’RE in it?

    Seriously, if you’re in it, don’t tell me, I don’t want to know.

    Love Dotty xxx

    1. Dear Dotty,
      Yes. I am really a strange guy that has nothing better to do than video tape the popping of my only friend, that I’ve affectionately named “Herman”.
      I really had you fooled, eh?
      Mother of 3.
      Pfffft.
      I am quite tricky.
      🙂
      Love, Lis
      aka
      Tom, the Zit Popping Video Guy
      xoxoxoxx
      POP!!!!!!

      1. Dear Lisa / Tom???

        I didn’t watch ANY of it, I ran away to the comment box after I read what you wrote so you COULD be in it for all I know.

        Tom might have a wife who popped (bleuurrgghh) Herman (bleuurghh) – who might be called LISA and LISA might be YOU!!!

        Love Dotty xxx

  3. Okay, how does anything grow that big before taking care of it? Lavender oil at the first sign of irritation & gone! And the indignity of Ol’ Blue Eyes in the background! lol xoxoM

    1. Dear M,
      I knOW!!!!
      Popping zits to Sinatra!!!
      Although, I don’t think that thing could be called a zit.
      I don’t really have a problem with acne, but if I ever do, I’ll remember lavender.
      😉
      Love, L
      xoxoxox

  4. Nooooooo!!! Like a moth to a flame I’m toying with danger here.
    I’ve resisted so far (as the image will surely be burned onto my retinas)…
    But who can resist a double dog dare? X

    1. Dear Pj,
      Not I.
      It makes me laugh. I find my kids reading my blog all the time. I wouldn’t have thought they woulda been interested in their ole Mom’s silly online diary.
      I figured, someday I will look back, and laugh my tush off, remembering The Middler daring me to post this.
      🙂
      Love, Lis
      xoxooxx

    1. Dear Darren,
      I KNOW, right?
      If you google ZIT POPPING…you will see all these people, and their zits…that are like an appendage. I have no idea.
      My guess would be they must consume a lot of fried food.
      🙂
      Lis

  5. Terrific post however , I was wanting to know if you could write
    a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

