This is my first legal picture post….except for the ones where I took the pictures myself.

Which are few and far between.

I”m starting to have conflicting thoughts about this whole thing.

But, I’m tired.

And sunburned.

And I need some Diet Coke pronto. And I can hear children rummaging in the kitchen for something to eat. Which could be bad. So, I’m off like a prom dress. See you tomorrow.

I’ll keep you posted.

That was a needless sentence.

I’m a postaholic.

I told Dotty…I have the opposite of Wordy Block.

I think I have Wordy Diarrea.

20 thoughts on “Legally Blonde

  1. It’s a pretty pic but I like your illegal ones better.
    They make you seem more a rebel! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Cheers,
    Laura
    p.s. since I have commented I am hoping I am 96% more sexy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Dear Laura,
      I do, too.
      I’m a very torn girl at the moment.
      It shouldn’t be such a big deal, I know.
      But, a lot of the pictures I posted, actually inspired me to write, you know?
      I’ve met a few pics that were protected by copyright…and I was not able to download them.
      I’m thinking, if you want your stuff protected, then do that.
      I don’t know !!!!!
      ๐Ÿ™‚
      Love, LIs
      xoxoox

    1. Dear Ginger,
      I love that idea.
      I really do.
      I’m leaning on fighting the law.
      Or at least, finding out more about it.
      And, you got me.
      It IS our back yard.
      I didn’t want to brag.
      ๐Ÿ™‚
      Love, Lis
      xooxx

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

