So, y’all know how good a stealer I am, right?I actually got my OWN stuff to show off. Gorgeous pictures I actually took. And some super fun words to go along…that I came up with.

AND  music.

Well, I can’t be completely original, since I am trying to steal a song from Van Morrison.

But that’s neither here nor there. (Is NOR a word? We’ll see what Spell check says.)

AND, I can’t remember the last time I took pictures from a real camera…and not from my cell.  Which means I can’t figure out how to get them onto my computer.

Darn smartphones. They’ve made me completely stupid. And helpless.

AND…I can’t figure out how to get that cool song,..which goes with my extra cool pictures onto my post.

AND  I even space-upgraded. WordPress you vex me.

I was peaceful and  zen after my perfect and lovely flight into the wilderness. I’m losing my que sera sera, it’s all good, and smell the sea and feel the sky vibe.

And.

Blah!

p.s. I’ll figure it out. I haven’t even had coffee yet. I’m not sure what I was thinking.

🙂

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

