Grinvelda Fairygodmother: You know what? Put a fork in me. I am DONE.  D-O-N-E. You’d think people appreciate your work. You go around waving your wand, bippity boppity.. And then, you’re told by some snot nose brat, “I don’t need a man to validate who I am”.???? LOL  Excuse me? The kingdom is starting to talk.  I saw her t-shirt and it scared the fairy crap outta me. Do you blame me for trying to intervene?“A woman without a man is like a fish without a bicycle.” –Gloria Steinem   Unbelievable.

Like 27 Comment Share

Snow White Charming  Oh no! I’m so sorry Grinvelda! That’s horrible! How awful! Come over. I’ll fix you a little drink. Some people just don’t know what’s best for them! I for one don’t know what I would do without the men in my life. Tee hee 🙂  Love you! xoxox

Cindy Rella Prince Oh my dear!  I heart my new Vera Wang♥ You are the BEST! And don’t think about it for 2 seconds. I’ve been around these kinds of girls. They are so hopeless. You can’t save em all:( Are we still on for shopping? Text me!

Red  Are you freakin kiddin me? OMG!!! STAY THE HELL OUTTA MY LIFE YOU CRAZY FAIRYDUSTER!

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

