Dirty Dancing

Directions: Push DIRTY DANCING. <<<<
It will take you to a new window. 
That's ok. Don't click out.

Come Back..look at my cool pics.
With Baby...oooooh baby in the background. 
Enjoy.
Happy Summer.

That was the summer of 1963 -
when everybody called me Baby,

and it didn't occur to me to mind.

 That was before President Kennedy was shot,
 before the Beatles came,
 

when I couldn't wait to join the Peace Corps, 
and I thought I'd never find a guy as great as my dad.

 That was the summer we went to Kellerman's.
4 thoughts on “Dirty Dancing

  1. I loved Dirty Dancing – expecially the music.
    In fact that’s another of your sister’s fav.
    But sorry. I don’t get Kellerman’s.
    Was that the name of the resort they went to?
    Love you “baby” sis.

  2. I love dirty dancing….. I went to see the stage show in London and when Johnny said “’nobody puts Baby in the corner” the audience went wild! Great memories x

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

