The Prodigal Writer

No, this isn't MY SPACE. I tried every which way to take a SELFIE. I gave up. Resorted to ole' phone in the mirror trick.

No, this isn’t MY SPACE. I tried every which way to take a SELFIE. I gave up. Resorted to ole’ phone in the mirror trick.

Knock knock! Anybody home? I know I’ve been gone for a bit….where IS everyone? It’s like a ghost town around here!

Wow. I have some work to do. I need to go find my friends!!

I’m kinda scared.

Friends?

FRIENDS!!! Yoooooooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

To be continued in the following edition, entitled: Lisa returns, for better or worse.

18 thoughts on “The Prodigal Writer

  1. I am here, and have been missing you, so I’m glad for the FB posts you do.
    Write on dear friend! I love your words, your sentences, your insights, your Lisa-isms, your deep thoughts and your funnies, all of it, all of it. You are gifted, and a gift.

    Enduring a long, dark, night of the soul in the hellishly hot desert southwest,
    M

    • Dear Michele,
      Peace be to you my dear Friend. You have been on my mind and in my heart. Thank you for your words, they mean so much♥ Much love I do send you, please feel it♥
      Love, Lis
      xoxooxox

    • Dear Bt,
      I AM back. Sort of. I haven’t been able to get myself to other friend’s blogs yet, something I intend to remedy. THank you always. Your words are definitely worth coming back to.
      Love, Lis
      xoxoox

  2. I’m glad you’re back! You are good at putting things I’m feeling into words- and I love it!! It helps me make sense of my life too- while letting me peek inside yours.
    Welcome back!!
    Jodi

In the latest scientific study, people who comment on blogs are 96% sexier than those who don't.

